USCGC Southwind WAGB 280
The Polar Prowler
USCGC Southwind
Current Shipmates
This page contains the name, rank/rate when aboard SOUTHWIND, and the current email
address of former shipmates. It is hoped that this list will permit shipmates to renew
friendships from long ago. Great care was taken to ensure that all information is correct
however if anyone's information is either incorrect, has missing information, or misspelled,
please click the link below and email your correct information so the list can updated. Also, if
anyone has contact with any of our shipmates who is not listed here, let them know about
this web site so they can be added to this list.
RANK/RATE
EM3
YN3
ENC
TN
CS3
SN
DC2
SN
EN2
EN3
DC3
SN
SA
FN
RM2
SNSK
SN
RD2
EM3
LT
SEA CADET
SN
LTJG
EN3
SNQM to QM1
EN3
SNBM
FA
BM3
 
BM2
LT
FN
TN
ENC
FNEM to EM2
FN to DC3
ET2
LTJG
RM3
EM3
LTJG
ENC
SNBM
RD3
EN3
LTJG
QM1
EM3
EM2
EN1
SN
QM3
SN to RD2
SA to SN
SN
BM3
SN
TN
SN
GM2
LTJG
FN
YN2
ENS to LTJG
ENS
BT2
SNQM
BMC
FN
LTJG
FN
SNET to ET3
EN2
EM2
LTJG
SN
GMC
FN
DC1
SK3
QM2
QM2
BM2
SN
LT
FN
ENS
RMCS
SN
RD2
ENCM
CAPT
ETN3 to ETN2
DC2
 
BTC
EM3
RM2
CWO-2
EM3
CWO4 (F&S)
LTJG
CS1
ENS
AG3
TN
SA
EN2
LT
ET2
FN
FN
ENCM
FN to EN3
SN
EMC to EMCS
RD2
SNGM
BM2
SN
MK1
SNYN to YN3
LTJG to LT
SN
EN3
FN
SK1
YN2
QM1
SN
SNQM
ADJ2
FN to EN3
SA
LT
ETN2
EM2
QM1
RM2
BM2
TN
SNPH
DC3
EN2
ENS to LTJG
RMC
EN2
SN
SK2
TN to SK3
ENS
MST2
SN
CAPT
RM2
EN3
DC3
EN2 to EN1
ENS
GM3
LTJG
EN2
FA to FN
LT
SN
LTJG
FN
ENS
FN
FA
RM3
EN3
QM3
SNET to ET3
BT2
DC3
SA
ENS to LTJG
SA to SN
ENC
RM2
RDC
SN
ETC
EM1 to EMC
EMC
EN3
BM1
GM3
HMC
FN
FN
NAME
Abbott, Nicholas
Ankeney, Dave
Appling, Bill
Aquintey, Pedrito
Barrett, Michael
Bedrick, Bob
Behr, John S
Biediger, Thomas W
Biers, Robert
Bing, Richard
Blair, David S
Boger, Lacy
Bowles, Jonah
Brauner, Paul L
Breschini, Ralph
Broadaway, Bill
Broomall, Terry
Brown, Jim
Bumpus, Wayne
Calhoun, Jim
Carr, Michael
Carter, James H
Chazal, Ed
Chubb, Ernest
Clancy, Edward F
Collins, William H
Cook, Howard
Coulson, Jeff
Cozart, Arthur T
Crease, Paul
Creef, Bill
Cross, Al
Delacerna, Rocky
Delgado, Celestino
DeMilio, David
Derickson, Jerry
Dirks, Daryl A
Dixon, Robert
Doering, John
Dolezal, Rudy
Drylie, Ron
Dudley, Harry
Durden, Edsel N
Durham, Wes
Eastlick, Calvert E
Eavey, Al
Edwards, Mike
Everett, Donald
Fahey, George
Fahnestock, Nevin
Farrell, Joe
Fitzgerald, Dennis
Fitzgerald, Pat
Flavelle, Tom
Frazelle, Bryon M
Freistak, Dan
Gallagher, Rodney
Gammisch, Bob
Gapasin, Roger
Garrison, Robert
Goff, Jerry
Goldhammer, Steve
Gordon, Ron
Grandy, Tommy
Grant, Larry
Gupman, Richard
Gurchik, Lynn T
Hampton, Robert V.
Hancock, Mike G
Hauser, Dave
Heavlin, George H
Heitmann, Ronald
Hempel, Rowland W
Henderson, Ron
Herweck, Earl
Hipkiss, Vernon
Hrenko, George
Hunt, Art
Hunt, G D
Hunter, Carl
Jackson, Stuart
Jacobus, Jeff (Jake)
Janson, Ray
Jenkins, Jim
Jernigan, Ray
Johnson, Dave
Johnson, Vern
Johns, Warren
Jordan, Arder L
Keel, Henry
Kelley, Russell
Kelly, Art
Knapp, Richard
Kollath, Jerry
Kyttle, Lou
 
Lanier, Thomas L.
Larson, Malcolm
Lawlor, Mike
Lewis, Jerry
Lombardo, Sam
Luzader, Larry
Maloney, Robert
Marchman, Bud
Marhevko, Thomas J
Marshall, Ken
Mata, Ismael (Mike)
Maxson, Bob
Maxwell, Mickey
McCahill, James
McCoy, Gary
McCracken, Bill
McQuaid, Doug
Metzbower, Neal
Mezick, Wayne
Mikell, George H Jr
Miller, Al
Miller, George
Morgan, Tim
Morrone, Pat
Mutter, Reid
Naus, Jack
Navolanic, Michael (Mike)
Nelson, Gary
Newman, Patrick
Niksich, Tom
Noel, Tyler
Nothacker, Jim
Odom, Larry
Oswald, Sheridan L
Parsons, Frank
Partridge, Richard W
Patrick, Joe
Paul, Louis
Perryman, Lee
Peschel, Rudy
Piccioni, Rick
Plotner, Jim
Polley, William
Portwine, Dick
Prendeville, R
Punsal, Pascual
Quigley, Morgan
Reece, Roger
Ricker, Vernon
Riordon, Ken
Roesing, Hank
Rogers, Ralph
Roman, Rafael
Rowell, Jake
Runez, Ruben
Sadosky, Chet
Sandeen, Carl
Sauss, Pete
Schwob, William
Seibt, William P
Sellers, Richard
Shields, Lee
Shue, Bobby F
Sinclair, Terry W
Skuda, Dane
Smith, Pierce
Smith, Scott
Soler, Raymond (Ray)
Soltys, Anthony
Soule, Stuart
Spalding, Mike
Steimel, Steve
Storey, Michael
Stronski, Mike
Strout, Mark
Teal, John
Thompson, Mike
Tidwell, James H
Tilton, David
Trimbur, John
Wagemann, Bill
Wallace, Paul
Walters, John
Walters, Lawrence
Warner, Allen
Warner, Loring
Weber, Ronald J
Weigle, Gordon
Welker, James
White, Perry
White, Richard V
Whitlock, John
Williams, Jeff
Williams, Q.T.
Wolf, Thomas
Wood, James
Young, James R
EMAIL ADDRESS
nicholas.abbott53@gmail.com
dbankeney@gmail.com
we3ds@verizon.net
Auaquintey@gmail.com
groovycatus@yahoo.com
bedrock@cfl.rr.com
lmcelwain1977@gmail.com
Thomas.W.Biediger@gmail.com
bbbiers@gmail.com
rbing@bmmachine.com
wagb281@yahoo.com
See Personnel Directory for contact info
Jonah.Bowles@vafb.com
browniebrauner@yahoo.com
w8bhj@cox.net
bway1@comcast.net
fordtruck93@aol.com
See Personnel Directory For Mailing Info
aaentinc@gmail.com
jcalhoun@ttsalvage.com
mt1cea@msn.com
megghermit@aol.com
skbchazal@gmail.com
ernest.chubb@comcast.net
clancyedward@bellsouth.net
homerep45@yahoo.com
buddacook@aol.com
WideGlide1@aol.com
nlcozart@yahoo.com
samsgram@windstream.net
alicec@darenc.com
big9al@knology.net
rockydelacerna@yahoo.com
patdelgado47@yahoo.com
DeMiliocat@bellsouth.net
iceman280@verizon.net
ddirks2@aol.com
bobatchris1@msn.com
jdoering@comcast.net
rdolezal1@cox.net
trdrylie@verizon.net
captaindudley@cablespeed.com
edsel.durden@att.net
Durh9095@bellsouth.net
edslick@earthlink.net
aeavey@verizon.net
edwards517@gmail.com
See Personnel Directory For Mailing Info
nangidge@msn.com
nhfahnestock@comcast.net
jfarrell@resolvemarine.com
baycoaster@aol.com
fitz777@verizon.net
flavelle@aol.com
mackfrazelle@centurylink.net
danfreistak@yahoo.com
robarppd@yahoo.com
gammisch@vims.edu
rogerboyd62@gmail.com
chloe012507@yahoo.com
bscar00@hotmail.com
SEGoldhamm@aol.com
rdmajg@gmail.com
tommygrandy@gmail.com
lvgrant1715@verizon.net
rgupman2@verizon.net
long-range@att.net
rhampton@carolinatapandbore.com
MHANCOCK47@aol.com
uirons@yahoo.com
grheavilin@aol.com
rnjheit@peoplepc.com
rwhempel@hotmail.com
buywithron@gmail.com
eh5107@mchsi.com
chipkiss@tds.net
jhrenko1@gmail.com
lamahunt@hotmail.com
Contact Southwind Webmaster
cpocoastie@hotmail.com
rivercityrealtyofva@yahoo.com
classicbookshop1@bellsouth.net
rayhjanson@yahoo.com
HIJENKINS239@aol.com
betrayj@verizon.net
zut213@att.net
vfj001@bellsouth.net
blacktourist@gmail.com
AJordan877@aol.com
hkeel@msn.com
windholder@atlanticbb.net
Artieann@gmail.com
knaprp@gci.net
sebring3@sbcglobal.net
bosocso@aol.com
capecodjan@aol.com
See Personnel Directory For Contact Info
malcolm.larson@comcast.net
chancyallbright@yahoo.com
jwalewis@comcast.net
srl1932@verizon.net
Larry@billjudy.com
remaloney@snet.net
wmarch6244@aol.com
tmarhevko@nmma.org
kmush99@aol.com
mm649mata@yahoo.com
bobmaxson@hotmail.com
emickeymaxwell@gmail.com
mccahill1@cox.net
debimc28@yahoo.com
Bill.F.McCracken@bge.com
1togo6down@gmail.com
homeport778@gmail.com
wmezick@comcast.net
gemikjr@tampabay.rr.com
annalm@embarqmail.com
george@gwmiller.com
tbmuscg70@aol.com
dabsinfiction@yahoo.com
Reid@ReidMutter.com
jsnaus@earthlink.net
uscgretired94@embarqmail.com
garynelson15@att.net
spet22@verizon.net
niksichp@gmail.com
tpnoel@gmail.com
See Personnel Directory For Mailing Info
larrycoastguardaux@live.com
oswaldka@aol.com
hillsman1947@yahoo.com
rickwpartridge@yahoo.com
jmpatrick2636@att.net
dukegirl4091@gmail.com
DABLKMRLEE@aol.com
spesagent@aol.com
rickpic99@hotmail.com
plotjd@yahoo.com
whitmire@hotmail.com
rportwin@maine.rr.com
RPrendevil@aol.com
pgpunsal@sbcglobal.net
morganq26@yahoo.com
rpreece49@yahoo.com
naturesbestcharters@hotmail.com
kriordon@yahoo.com
hankroe@juno.com
ralphrogers@gmail.com
rafiroman1@aol.com
mandjrowell@yahoo.com
benrunez@gmail.com
ccsadosky@hotmail.com
carlsandeen@cbcc.net
psauss@yahoo.com
wms@tampabay.rr.com
wseibt@spiretech.com
RichardSellers@cox.net
flyboy1154@msn.com
mnbf@windstream.net
twsinclair@comcast.net
dskuda@gmail.com
piercesmith@frontiernet.net
hscottsmith2015@verizon.net
handsofthyme@myfairpoint.net
TSOLTYS@aol.com
swsoule@gmail.com
mike.spalding1@frontier.com
stephenrsteimel@aol.com
carolynstorey@earthlink.net
miketski50@msn.com
markestrout@yahoo.com
johneddyteal@yahoo.com
mike_xr2@yahoo.com
quartermaster280@yahoo.com
davidtilton@590lawoffices.com
jtrimbur@theironstar.net
willywaggz11@verizon.net
blueshoebox@aol.com
waltersvineyard@earthlink.net
fwalters@bellsouth.net
shirley.warner@yahoo.com
Clouddancer135@aol.com
e7cpo@yahoo.com
docpaul06@yahoo.com
jmwelk@aol.com
pewhite1@verizon.net
Wd6hdy@mcn.org
kittywhitlock@charter.net
jeffdee@bellsouth.net
quintann@ec.rr.com
wolfman33186@msn.com
jjwood1974@gmail.com
jimpaw66@yahoo.com